It…is… A L I V E !

WooHoo! I put several coats of wax on the little soprano and fitted it with Aquila strings today. It looks and sounds great! I’m really pleased. Look for a sound sample tomorrow.

Published in: on July 7, 2011 at 12:28 am  Comments (8)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://russmorin.wordpress.com/2011/07/07/it-is-a-l-i-v-e/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

8 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. It doesn’t *seem* rusty, or big.
    😉
    Nice job, Russ, it’s beautiful!

  2. Sex on the beach without the sand!

  3. Beautiful Russ!

  4. Stunning Russ.

  5. Absolutely breathtaking!

  6. Beautiful.
    And come drink a beer (or something) with me. Bring a uke. We can hang out in the new treehouse.

  7. Smooth. I love the little pichure you pasted inside too.

  8. Exactly the superb craftsmanship I would expect from my very talented brother.


Leave a Reply

