Some Sound Samples of BRU#16…

This last sound sample is a comparison of my BRU#14 (concert scale solid body) vs. National concert scale plywood

Published in: on October 26, 2012 at 6:31 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://russmorin.wordpress.com/2012/10/26/some-sound-samples-of-bru16/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. So glad u sent sound clips. This is the first time I’ve heard you play. I was surprised to hear a non-Hawaiian sound come from a ukulele. I must come see you play. Let me know some dates.

    Sent from my iPhone


Leave a Reply

